OLT Receives 5 NJACT Perry Award Nominations!

Old Library Theatre is proud to announce that we have received 5 nominations for the NJACT Perry Awards! Congratulations to all the nominees!

Outstanding Featured Actress in a Play – Cynthia Smith Barry, The Best Man
Outstanding Lead Actor in a Musical – Matthew Haines, Assassins
Outstanding Lead Actress in a Musical – Lauren Grof-Tisza, Oliver!
Best Production of an Original Play – Sheryl Heffernan & Linda Wielkotz, Producers; Matt Cavallo, Bill Kaufman, Megan Milko, and Rachel Lichter, Directors; David MacGregor, Donna Hoke, Phillip Way, Brianna Keller, and Dwayne Yancey (Writers), The 6th Annual One Act Play Festival
Best Production of an Original Musical – Craig M. Tiede (Producer/Director/Writer), Our Time: OLT Celebrates 50 Years of Musical Theater

Comments are closed.